No. Title Granada Transmissions (UK)
1 My Late Lamented Friend and Partner Wednesday 30th July 1986, 1.30pm (**)
2   Wednesday 6th August 1986, 1.30pm (**)
3

 

Wednesday 13th August 1986, 1.30pm (**)
4

 

Wednesday 20th August 1986, 1.30pm (**)
- NO EPISODE TRANSMITTED Wednesday 27th September 1986 (**)
5

5

Wednesday 3rd September 1986, 1.30pm (**)
6

6

Wednesday 10th September 1986, 1.30pm (**)
7 7 Wednesday 17th September 1986, 1.30pm (**)
8 8 Wednesday 24th September 1986, 1.30pm (**)
9 9 Wednesday 1st October 1986, 1.30pm (**)
10 10 Wednesday 8th October 1986, 1.30pm (**)
- NO EPISODE TRANSMITTED Wednesday 15th October 1986 (**)
11   Wednesday 22nd October 1986, 1.30pm (**)
12   Wednesday 29th October 1986, 1.30pm (**)
13   Wednesday 5th November 1986, 1.30pm (**)
14   Wednesday 12th November 1986, 1.30pm (*)
15   Wednesday 19th November 1986, 1.30pm (**)
16   Wednesday 26th November 1986, 1.30pm (**)
17   Wednesday 3rd December 1986, 1.30pm (*)
18   Wednesday 10th December 1986, 1.30pm (*)
19   Wednesday 17th December 1986, 1.30pm (*)
- NO EPISODE TRANSMITTED Wednesday 24th December 1986 (**)
- NO EPISODE TRANSMITTED Wednesday 31st December 1986 (**)
20 Money to Burn Wednesday 7th January 1987, 1.30pm (*)
21   Wednesday 14th January 1987, 1.30pm (**)
22   Wednesday 21st January 1987, 1.30pm (*)
23   Wednesday 28th January 1987, 1.30pm (*)
24   Wednesday 4th February 1987, 1.30pm (**)
25   Wednesday 11th February 1987, 1.30pm (**)
26 The Trouble with Women Wednesday 18th February 1987, 1.30pm (***)
 

(*) Confirmed in TV Times
(**) Confirmed in The Guardian
(***) Confirmed by continuity on You Tube recording from Granada dated as 18th February 1987 and stating "it's goodbye to Randall and Hopkirk", suggesting it was the last in the run.
 

 

Section compiled by: David Hamilton, Alan Hayes, James Heath and Simon Morris

 

Back to Repeats

Back to Top