No. Title Yorkshire Transmissions (UK)
1 My Late Lamented Friend and Partner  
2 All Work and No Pay  
3 A Disturbing Case  
4 That's How Murder Snowballs  
5 Never Trust a Ghost  
6 Whoever Heard of a Ghost Dying?  
7 The House on Haunted Hill  
8 When Did You Start to Stop Seeing Things  
9 Just for the Record  
10 Murder Ain't What It Used to Be  
11 But What a Sweet Little Room  
12 Who Killed Cock Robin?  
13 The Ghost Who Saved the Bank at Monte Carlo  
14 For the Girl Who Has Everything  
15 You Can Always Find a Fall Guy  
16 The Smile Behind the Veil  
17 When the Spirit Moves You  
18 The Trouble with Women  
19 It's Supposed to be Thicker Than Water  
20 The Man from Nowhere  
21 Vendetta for a Dead Man  
22 Somebody Just Walked Over My Grave  
23 Money to Burn  
24 The Ghost Talks  
25 A Sentimental Journey  
26 Could You Recognise the Man Again?  
Confirmed Transmission slots
  1 Thursday 30th April 1987, 1.30pm (**)
  2 Thursday 7th May 1987, 1.30pm (**)
  3 Thursday 14th May 1987, 1.30pm (**)
  4 Thursday 21st May 1987, 1.30pm (**)
  5 Thursday 28th May 1987, 1.30pm (**)
  6 Thursday 4th June 1987, 1.30pm (**)
  7 Thursday 11th June 1987, 1.30pm (**)
  8 Thursday 18th June 1987, 1.30pm (**)
  9 Thursday 25th June 1987, 1.30pm (**)
  10 Thursday 2nd July 1987, 1.30pm (**)
  11 Thursday 9th July 1987, 1.30pm (**)
  NO EPISODE TRANSMITTED Thursday 16th July 1987
  12 Thursday 23rd July 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  13 Thursday 30th July 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  14 Thursday 6th August 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  15 Thursday 13th August 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  16 Thursday 20th August 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  17 Thursday 27th August 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  18 Thursday 3rd September 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  19 Sunday 13th September 1987, 5.00pm (**)
  20 Sunday 20th September 1987, 5.00pm (**)
  21 Sunday 27th September 1987, 5.00pm (**)
  NO EPISODE TRANSMITTED Sunday 4th October 1987
  Yorkshire transmit Highway to Heaven in this slot Sunday 11th October 1987
     
     
     
     
     
 

(*) Confirmed in TV Times
(**) Confirmed in The Guardian

 

Section compiled by: Alan Hayes and James Heath

 

Back to Repeats

Back to Top