No. Title Thames Transmissions (UK)
1 My Late Lamented Friend and Partner  
2 All Work and No Pay  
3 A Disturbing Case  
4 That's How Murder Snowballs  
5 Never Trust a Ghost  
6 Whoever Heard of a Ghost Dying?  
7 The House on Haunted Hill  
8 When Did You Start to Stop Seeing Things  
9 Just for the Record  
10 Murder Ain't What It Used to Be  
11 But What a Sweet Little Room  
12 Who Killed Cock Robin?  
13 Money to Burn  
14 The Ghost Who Saved the Bank at Monte Carlo  
15 For the Girl Who Has Everything Tuesday 24th January 1989, 2.00pm (**)
22 Vendetta for a Dead Man Tuesday 31st January 1989, 2.00pm (**)
16 You Can Always Find a Fall Guy  
17 The Smile Behind the Veil  
19 The Trouble with Women  Tuesday 21st February 1989, 2.00pm (**)
18 When the Spirit Moves You  
20 It's Supposed to be Thicker Than Water Tuesday 7th March 1989, 2.00pm (**)
26 Could You Recognise the Man Again? Tuesday 14th March 1989, 2.00pm (**)
21 The Man from Nowhere  
23 Somebody Just Walked Over My Grave  
24 The Ghost Talks Tuesday 28th March 1989, 2.00pm (*)
25 A Sentimental Journey  
Confirmed Transmission slots
 

NO EPISODE - SNOOKER

Tuesday 10th January 1989 (*)
15 For the Girl Who Has Everything Tuesday 24th January 1989, 2.00pm (**)
22 Vendetta for a Dead Man Tuesday 31st January 1989, 2.00pm (**)
    Tuesday 7th February 1989, 2.00pm (**)
    Tuesday 14th February 1989, 2.00pm (**)
19 The Trouble with Women Tuesday 21st February 1989, 2.00pm (**)
 

NO EPISODE - SNOOKER

Tuesday 28th February 1989 (**)
20 It's Supposed to be Thicker Than Water Tuesday 7th March 1989, 2.00pm (**)
26 Could You Recognise the Man Again? Tuesday 14th March 1989, 2.00pm (**)
 

 

Tuesday 21st March 1989, 2.00pm (*)
  The Ghost Talks Tuesday 28th March 1989, 2.00pm (*)
    Tuesday 4th April 1989 2.00pm (**)
 

Replaced with Falcon Crest

Tuesday 11th April 1989 (**)
 

(*) Confirmed in TV Times
(**) Confirmed in The Guardian

 

This repeat run followed the original ATV Midlands screening order from 1969-1970. HTV Wales followed the same transmission pattern.

 

Section compiled by: Alan Hayes and James Heath

 

Back to Repeats

Back to Top