No. Title Anglia Transmissions (UK)
1 My Late Lamented Friend and Partner  
2 All Work and No Pay  
3 A Disturbing Case  
4 That's How Murder Snowballs  
5 Never Trust a Ghost  
6 Whoever Heard of a Ghost Dying?  
7 The House on Haunted Hill  
8 When Did You Start to Stop Seeing Things  
9 Just for the Record  
10 Murder Ain't What It Used to Be  
11 But What a Sweet Little Room  
12 Who Killed Cock Robin?  
13 The Ghost Who Saved the Bank at Monte Carlo  
14 For the Girl Who Has Everything  
15 You Can Always Find a Fall Guy  
16 The Smile Behind the Veil  
17 When the Spirit Moves You  
18 The Trouble with Women  
19 It's Supposed to be Thicker Than Water  
20 The Man from Nowhere  
21 Vendetta for a Dead Man  
22 Money to Burn  
23 A Sentimental Journey  
24 Could You Recognise the Man Again?  
25 The Ghost Talks Tuesday 1st March 1988, 1.30pm (*)
26 Somebody Just Walked Over My Grave Tuesday 8th March 1988, 1.30pm (*)
Confirmed Transmission slots
  1 Tuesday 30th June 1987, 1.30pm (**)
  2 Tuesday 7th July 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  NO EPISODE TRANSMITTED Tuesday 14th July 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  3 Tuesday 21st July 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  4 Tuesday 28th July 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  5 Tuesday 4th August 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  6 Tuesday 11th August 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  7 Tuesday 18th August 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  8 Tuesday 25th August 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  9 Tuesday 1st September 1987, 1.00pm (**)
  Anglia begin repeating Reilly Ace of Spies in this slot Tuesday 8th September 1987 (**)
  10 Thursday 7th January 1988, 1.30pm (**)
  11 Thursday 14th January 1988, 1.30pm (**)
  12 Thursday 21st January 1988, 1.30pm (*)
  13 Thursday 28th January 1988, 1.30pm (**)
  14 Thursday 4th February 1988, 1.30pm (**)
  15 Thursday 11th February 1988, 1.30pm (*)
  16 Thursday 16th February 1988, 1.30pm (*)
  17 Thursday 23rd February 1988, 1.30pm (*)
25 The Ghost Talks Tuesday 1st March 1988, 1.30pm (*)
26 Somebody Just Walked Over My Grave Tuesday 8th March 1988, 1.30pm (*)
 

(*) Confirmed in TV Times
(**) Confirmed in The Guardian

 

Section compiled by: Alan Hayes and James Heath

 

Back to Repeats

Back to Top